Tuesday, March 30, 2021

List English Commentators for Indian Premier League 2021

Image: BCCI

Unlike last year, this year the IPL is played in India without spectators in the stadium with few new rules. The time limit for the 20 overs is now 90 minutes and the new soft signal rule. 

"The on-field umpire giving soft signal while referring the decision to the third umpire will not be applicable," the BCCI stated.

The broadcasting team of the Indian Premier League Just announced the list of commentators for the 2021 edition of the Indian Premier League who are going to entertain the viewers with their commentary. 

 Here is the list of English Commentators for the Indian Premier League 2021 edition

  1. Ian Bishop 
  2. Simon Dull
  3. Harsha Bhogle
  4. Lisa Sthalekar
  5. Danny Morrison
  6. Matthew Hayden
  7. Murali Karthik
  8. Mark Nicholas
  9. Mel Jones
  10. Alan Wilkins
  11. Laxman Sivaramakrishnan
  12. Sunil Gavaskar
  13. Mark Salter
  14. Kevin Peterson
  15. Deep Dasgupta
  16. Poomie Mbangwa

1 comment:

pascallepack said...

So if onerous toys are uncomfortable to you throughout penetration, it might still be a fairly respectable option. Phallophile Reviews additionally has a fairly in-depth information on sex sex toy toy hardness that could possibly be} handy if you want to|if you would like to} go down that rabbit hole. This method it’ll leave you extra time to really work in your DIY sex toy.

Featured Post

India Vs Pakistan Match ICC T20 world cup

India and Pakistan Match It's a sin not to talk about cricket during the T20 world cup time in India and it's even more sin not to b...

Popular Posts